Douglas Fairbanks Film Fan Site

Name : Douglas Fairbanks

Birth : 23 May 1883
Died : 12 December 1939
Nationality: American
Douglas Fairbanks

Douglas Fairbanks was an actor known for his action and swashbuckling roles from the silent period of Hollywood films. He was Mary Pickford's second husband.
The Private Life Of Don Juan (1934)
Reaching For The Moon (1930)
The Taming Of The Shrew (1929)
Black Pirate (1926)
Robin Hood (1922)
The Three Musketeers (1921)
His Picture In The Papers (1916)
Flirting With Fate (1916)

Douglas Fairbanks